Obession…

Hi Ladies…..I was wondering, is there a store or place you don’t want your man to go to because he will come back with “stuff”?  Is there a store you can’t help but stop by and see what they have new or on sale?  Well…I can’t seem to stay away from fabric stores!! I went into Craft Warehouse to see if they had any purse making supplies.  I’m on the hunt for purse frames because I want to try my hand at making some coin purses.  The ones found at Joann Fabrics are close to $5 each!  When I found out Craft warehouse didn’t have any purse supplies except what was on an end cap and was pretty scarce…I should have left but then I saw their fabric! I had totally forgot that they carry fabric. They have a lot of their discontinued fabrics on sale for $4 a yard! Their fat quarters are $1.50!  I walked away with this…

Love These!!

Love These!!

I have a blue sailor print that would go great with the blue/green squiggle.

I already have several ideas of what I can do with these.  Maybe a “sewing tote” for those who love to crochet or knit! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by

Ali

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda of Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!
    Feb 12, 2015 @ 01:33:35

    Such temptations! I never window shop in such places because I will always end up buying something!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

