Grand Opening!!!

Unknown

It’s here! It’s open for Business!! I am so excited!!  BUT BOY HOWDY….it’s a long process to list each item!  I have only 6 items listed and I have about 20 more to go!  But the pictures turned out great!  There are so many things you have to consider when opening a store….policies for payment, shipping, refunds, etc!  It’s insane!  But I am so glad its open! AND i’ve already received one favorite on a purse I have listed!  How cool is that!!??

I will be adding a badge to my blog, but until then you can find my store here. My Etsy Store.

Thank you so much for stopping by…please go over and see my shop.

Ali 🙂

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kieravanella
    Mar 23, 2015 @ 11:36:05

    Congratulations! Heading over now!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

