Not Goodbye

I haven’t’ blogged for since October 2015.  I wanted to just post this quick little note to say that I’m not saying goodbye, but I am saying see ya later.  I am simply too busy between life, full-time job, sewing in my spare time to keep this blog going. Not to mention my health has gotten to the point that I’m finally going to do something about it.  All of the things I love need to come before blogging.  Don’t get me wrong…I love to blog, but I love to sew and create things a lot more.  I’m not sure how it works cause I’m still trying to figure out IG myself, but you can find me on IG at CreationsbyAli.  I post all of my new creations there and on my FB account named the same.

I have created so many new things, some I didn’t post on IG because my grandkids were on there. 🙂 and the presents were for them.  So…when I have time, you may see me on here especially if I find something so totally cool I want to share!

Thanks for stopping by

Ali 🙂

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Linda of Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!
    Jan 17, 2016 @ 06:09:17

    See you on Instagram!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

